Board of Directors

The Board of the Acrosstown Repertory Theatre meets the second Tuesday of every month at 7pm at the theater, unless rehearsals require the meeting to be held elsewhere or on the following Tuesday. See the ART Calendar for exact dates. Board meetings are open to the public, and those interested in renting the space or volunteering are encouraged to attend.

Executive Committee:

President: Carolyne Salt

Vice President: Andrea Young

Treasurer: Zachary Simon

Secretary: Emma Grimm

Board of Directors

Catherine Karow

Monica Cross

Eric Hill (Facilities Manager)

Laura Jackson

Elizabeth Rossen

Jesse Vale